Imperial Highway Triple O.G.

Imperial Highway Triple O.G.



1. Make Moves (2:34)
2. Triple O.G. (3:12)
3. Easy (3:24)
4. Excellence of Execution (3:31) [feat. Born Allah]
5. Full Court Press (3:25)
6. Not Stupic (3:11)
7. Serendipity (3:05)
8. Pay Attention (3:33) [feat. Styliztik Jones]

UPC for Imperial Highway Triple O.G.

QR Code
Imperial Highway Triple O.G.

Flourish$Prosper Music Group / ℗ © WCK Records (West Coast Kreations) Executive Produced by Robert Leon & Gamar Janvier. Production: Tracks 2,3,4,6,7 & 8 by Cee One. Track 1 by Soul Dope.95 Track 5 by DJ Prems Songs written and performed by Robert “Jizzm High Definition” Leon & Gamar “Soul King” Janvier except for featured verses by Born Allah and Styliztik Jones. Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Illasophic Records by Robert Leon of Higher Definition Mastering.

Skip to content